Shadow Nightclub

229 West 28th Street, New York, NY 10001, USA

Upcoming Parties

Date
Next Party
Music

Recent Party Pics

  • Thu, Dec 09 10, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Dec 16 10, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Dec 23 10, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Dec 30 10, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Jan 06 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Jan 13 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Jan 27 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Feb 03 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Feb 10 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Feb 17 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Feb 24 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Mar 03 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Mar 10 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Mar 17 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub
  • Thu, Mar 24 11, Power Thursdays at Shadow Nightclub